Librerías
España
A Coruña
Librería San Pablo
c/ Rua do Vilar, 37 (Santiago de Compostela)
Tel. 981 552 180
Albacete
Librería Biblos
c/ Concepción, 13
Tel. 967214272
biblos@puentelibros.com
Almería
Pastoral Almería
c/ Velazquez, 2
Tel. 950230358
Asturias
Librería San Pablo
c/ Magdalena, 15 (Oviedo)
Palma de Mallorca
Librería San Pablo Palma de Mallorca
c/ San Miguel, 66
Tel. 971 719 100
Badajoz
Librería Padre Rafael
C/ Nueva de San Francisco, 1
Tel. 924221968
Barcelona
Librería Claret
Roger de Llùria 5
Tel. 933010062
Librería Paulinas
Ronda Sant Pere 19
Tel. 933011488
Bilbao
Librería San Pablo
c/ Alameda de Mazarredo, 3
Tel. 944 233 931
Cáceres
Librería Diocesana
Plaza Santa María, 1
Tel. 927245250
Ciudad Real
Santa María
C/ De los Reyes, 9 (Junto a la catedral)
Tel. 926254380
tienda@semanasantamaria.com
Córdoba
Librería Don Bosco
C/ Osorio, 12
Cuenca
Librería Tienda de Palacio
Plaza de la Merced, 3
Tel. 620540508
tiendadepalacio@gmail.com
Granada
Librería Paulinas
c/ Cárcel Baja, 14
Tel. 958222303
León
Librería Diocesana
Plaza de Regla, 8
Tel. 987219688
libreria@diocesisdeleon.org
Madrid
Librería Paulinas
San Bernardo 114
Tel. 914472978
Librería San Pablo
Plaza de Jacinto Benavente 2
Tel. 913690402
Librería San Pablo
Alcalá 387
Tel. 914079649
Murcia
Librería San Pablo
C/ Apóstoles, 6
Tel. 968219135
Navarra
Librería San Pablo Pamplona
Pl. de las Merindades, 3
Tel. 948 232 546
La Rioja
Librería Ars Logroño
C/ Caballería 31-33
Tel. 941255147
Salamanca
Librería Ars
c/ Rúa Mayor, 20
Tel. 923217041
Segovia
Librería Diocesana
C/ Seminario, 4
Tel. 921460026
diocesana2009@hotmail.com
Sevilla
Librería San Pablo
Sierpes 57
Tel. 954229906
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Librería Diocesana
Plaza del Adelantado, 10 (La Laguna)
Tel. 922631523
librerias@obispadodetenerife.es
Teruel
Librería Biblos
Calle de El Salvador, 3, 44001 Teruel
Tel. 978 60 45 06
Toledo
Librería Pastoral Diocesana
Arco de Palacio, 1
Tel. 925224417
lpastoralto@gmail.com
Valencia
Librerías Paulinas
Plaza de la Reina, 2
Tel. 963922846
Valladolid
Librería Paulinas
c/ Angustias, 5
Tel. 983302312
Vigo
Librería Don Bosco
C/ Venezuela, 5
Zamora
Librería Diocesana
Plaza del Seminario, 2
Tel. 980535278
Zaragoza
Librería San Pablo Zaragoza
Avda. César Augusto, 105
Tel. 976 283 978
Librería San Pablo Zaragoza
Avda. César Augusto, 105
Tel. 976 283 978
Delegaciones
España
Barcelona
Salvador Espriu, 79 Bajo 2ª (Local 2)
08005 Barcelona
Tel. 933 540 399
Fax. 933 540 489
comercialbaula@baula.com
Bilbao
Barrio San Miguel, s/n.
48340 Amorebieta (Vizcaya)
Tel. 944 532 009
Fax. 944 532 091
bilbao@ibaizabal.com
Canarias
Arguineguin, 17
urbanización Lomo Blanco -Las Torres
35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tel. 928 481 247
Fax. 928 480 873
canarias@edelvives.es
Madrid
Xaudaró, 25
28034 Madrid
Tel. 913 344 884
Fax. 913 344 894
madrid@edelvives.es
Málaga
Veracruz, 32 - Polígono San Luis
29006 Málaga
Tel. 952 363 409
Fax. 952 352 355
malaga@edelvives.es
Sevilla
Imprenta, 36 - Parque Ind. La Negrilla
41016 Sevilla
Tel. 954 129 180
Fax. 954 123 735
sevilla@edelvives.es
Toledo
Tel. 925 817 434
Fax. 925 828 685
toledo@edelvives.es
Valencia
Miguel Aldert i Noguerol, 6 Bajo
46920 Mislata (Valencia)
Tel. 963 759 811
Fax. 963 764 658
valencia@edelvives.es
Valladolid
Tel. 983 213 038
Fax. 983 212 701
valladolid@edelvives.es
Vigo
Severino Cobas, 142 (Lavadores)
36214 Vigo (Pontevedra)
Tel. 986 272 013
Fax. 986 272 242
vigo@edicionstambre.com
Zaragoza
Ctra. de Madrid, km. 315,700
50012 Zaragoza
Tel. 976 304 030
Fax. 976 340 630
zaragoza@edelvives.es
Internacional
Argentina
Att. Ignacio Merino
Av.Donado 4694 (C1430DTP)
Buenos Aires
Tel. 54 11 4544 0496
Fax. 54 11 4544 0496
imerino@gelv.es
Distribuidoras
España
España
Soluziono
c/ Jerónimo de la Quintana 10
Tel. 914473566
Fax. 914481722
pedidos@soluziono.com
Emaús
C/ Riotinto 11
Tel. 952613739
emaus@emauslibros.com
Internacional
Att. ISABEL MERCEDES
Att. ISABEL MERCEDES
c / Xaudaró, 25
Madrid (España)
Tel. 913344883
Fax. 913344893
isabel.mercedes@gelv.es

EDICIONES KHAF
Xaudaró 25, 28034
(c) 2009 | Todos los derechos reservados